Twitter LinkedIn Facebook blogger

Latest news
Latest news is loading...

Intermodal Europe 2014 Visitor List

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Please find a list of all Visitors signed up to Intermodal Europe 2014 Communities below.

Aasim Siddqui, Former Chairman, All Pakistan Shipping Association (APSA)
Angelo Aucilinio, Interporto Bologna
Dimitrios Theodosiou, General Manager, Danaos Management Consultants
Fernando Caldeira-Saraiva, Director, BMT Group
First Surname, Tester
Ioannis Koliousis, Project Co-ordinator , EMAR
Mr Jaco Hooij, Business Unit Director, Den Hartogh Liquid Logistics
Jaco Voorspuij, ITBD Manager, DHL Supply Chain DHL
Joost Sitskoorn, Acting Secretary General, European Shippers' Council (ESC)
Lodewijk Wisse
Michael Callus, General Manager, Container Owners Association
Mike Garratt, Managing Director, MDS Transmodal
Neil Madden, Editor, Bulk Distributor
Nicolette van der Jagt, Director General, CLECAT
Paolo Paganelli, CEO, Bluegreen Strategy
Peter Wolters, Secretary General, European Intermodal Association
Ralf Fiedler, Head of Transport Market Assessment, Fraunhofer CML
Roman Poersch, Managing Director, Wilhelm Borchert GmbH
Rommel Gavieta, Chief Operating Officer, All Asia Reclamation and Resources Corporation
Sergio Barbarino, R&D Supply Chain Innovation, Procter & Gamble
Simon Bosschieter, Managing Director, Holland Container Innovations Nederland B.V.
Stig Wiklund, StoraEnso
Stijn Rubens, Senior Advisor – Intermodal, Drewry Supply Chain Advisors
Takis Katsoulakos, Research Director, Inlecom System Ltd
Thomas Sørbø, COO and Co-Founder, Xeneta
Intermodal Europe's sister event
Intermodal Asia
Partner events
Lanyard sponsor
Official supporter
Co-located Event


Partner Association
Featured Exhibitors
Featured exhibitors
Primary Media Sponsors
Primary media sponsors
Media Partners
Media Partners
Opening times
11 Nov 10:00 - 18:00
12 Nov 10:00 - 18:00
13 Nov 10:00 - 15:00

Add dates to diary

Organised by

informa exhibitions