Contact Us

EVENT DIRECTOR

Sophie Ahmed
Event Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 017 5112
Fax: +44 (0) 207 017 7818
E-mail: sophie.ahmed@informa.com

SALES

Daniel Jones
Sales Manager


Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6798
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7818
E-mail: daniel.jones@informa.com

Juta Yang 杨晓琴
Sales Manager 中文服务

Tel: +44 (0)20 755 19649
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7818
E-mail: juta.yang@informa.com

MARKETING

Celia Coules
Senior Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6366
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7818
E-mail: celia.coules@informa.com

Nina Chen 陈燕华
Regional Projects Manager 
区域项目经理
Based in Shanghai
(在上海办公室)
Tel: +86 21 2326 3657
E-mail: nina.chen@informa.com

OPERATIONS

Alison Browne
Head of Operations

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4500
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7818
E-mail: alison.browne@informa.com

CONFERENCE

Emma Hilditch
Conference Producer
 

Tel: +44 (0)7967 047826
E-mail: emma@subjectmatters.co.uk