Contact Us

EVENT DIRECTOR

Rob Fisher
Event Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6986
Email: rob.fisher@informa.com

SALES

Fan Landers 常晓芳
Commercial Director


Tel: +44 (0) 7730 235702
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7818
Email: fan.landers@informa.com

Daniel Jones
Sales Manager


Tel: +44 (0)7876 194 327
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7818
Email: daniel.jones@informa.com

Monica Gao 高义君
Sales Executive 销售主管

Tel: +86 21 2326 3659
Email: monica.gao@informa.com
Based in Shanghai (在上海办公室)

MARKETING

James Montero
Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7921 8376
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7818
Email: james.montero@informa.com

Nina Chen 陈燕华
Regional Projects Manager 
区域项目经理
Based in Shanghai
(在上海办公室)
Tel: +86 21 2326 3657
Email: nina.chen@informa.com

Matt Adams
Marketing Executive


Tel: +44 (0)20 7921 5000
Email: matthew.adams@informa.com

 

OPERATIONS

Inny Atwal
Senior Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7637
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7818
Email: inderjyot.atwal@informa.com

Ayesha Sokhi
Senior Operations Executive

Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7818
Email: ayesha.sokhi@informa.com

 

CONFERENCE

Emma Hilditch
Conference Producer
 

Tel: +44 (0)7967 047826
Email: emma@subjectmatters.co.uk

 

Bonnie Cliff
Content Co-ordinator
 

Tel: +44 (0)20 3377 3436
Email: bonnie.cliff@informa.com


 

Informa Markets, 15th Floor, 240 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8BU, UK